Best Foot Forward 2017: Episode 4

Author: The Berrics | Source:

The Zumiez Best Foot Forward contest series bounced from the East Coast to Puerto Rico for a handful of rico/suave stops. There’s still much more to come on the itinerary, rain or shine.

CJ Collins, Shawn Turner, Chad Poore, Caswell Berry, Donny Hixson, Anthony Malusa, Bryan Odwyer, Patrick Melcher, Davis Torgerson, Ish Cepeda, Alexis Ramirez, Keanu Brown, Clint Beswick, Niko Howard, Vanessa Torres, Marse Farmer, Jake Ilardi, Marcos Montoya, Mitch Schmidt, Nate Alton, Yariel Melendez, Rio Batan, Pedro Cruz

L.A. Witch – Drive Your Car
TYSegall – Girlfriend

Filmed by:
Additional filming by:
Edited by:

BACK TO: Best Foot Forward (2017)

Be the First to Comment!

Cart Item Removed. Undo
  • No products in the cart.