Tampa Am 2017: Open Qualifier – Dakota Hunt, Zach Allen, Jhancarlos Gonzalez

Author: RIDE Channel | Source: YouTube.com

When you start with 150 skaters from across the globe, invite them to the legendary Skatepark of Tampa, and tell them only the top 10 will advance to the next round of Qualifiers, the only thing left to do is sit back and watch the shredding ensue. And you can see the best of it right here.

Andrew Cannon, Manny Santiago, Jhancarlos Gonzalez, Zach Allen, Yoda, Jereme Knibbs, Kaede Terauchi, JS Lapierre, Herman Moller, Iago Carrasco, Juwon Eun, Jackson Davis, Kevin White, Dakota Hunt, Tyson Bowerbank, JC Mazza, Everaldo Silva Bueno, Garrett Miller, Cody Chapman, Paul Zitzer

DJ Quads – Good Vibes

Filmed by:
Frank Branca & Tim Koster
Additional filming by:
– – –
Edited by:
Frank Branca & Tim Koster

BACK TO: Tampa Am (2017)

Be the First to Comment!

Your Cart Item Removed. Undo
  • No products in the cart.