Tampa Pro 2018: Independent Best Trick

Author: Skatepark of Tampa | Source: YouTube.com

You thought Jamie Foy was going to chill once he got the SOTY nod? Think again and watch as he takes the frontside bluntslide into the realm of the NBD.

Mustafa Wright, Paul Schmitt, Paul Zitzer, Andrew Cannon, Milton Martinez, Yuto Horigome, “Woody”, Shawn Hale, Louis Tolentino, Zion Wright, Felipe Gustavo, Sewa Kroetkov, TJ Rogers, Yuri Facchini, Alexandre Massoti, Alex Midler, Adrien Bulard, Jamie Foy

The Obsessed – Be The Night

Filmed by:
Christian Hunsberger
Additional filming by:
Edited by:

BACK TO: Tampa Pro (2018)

Be the First to Comment!

Cart Item Removed. Undo
  • No products in the cart.