2019Tampa Pro

Tampa Pro 2019: Semifinals & Finals

It’s not every legend’s favorite contest for nothing, and Finals day of Tampa Pro once again sees the stoke meter cranked to 11.

Worth seeing:
Tampa Pro 2019: How Carlos Ribeiro Won
Tampa Pro 2019: Qualifiers

Andrew Cannon, Ryan Sheckler, Chris Wimer, Kostya Kabanov, TJ Rogers, Luan Oliveira, Kelvin Hoefler, J Scott Handsdown, Matt Berger, Ryan Decenzo, Kevin Braun, Jamie Foy, Chris Haslam, Jake Ilardi, Benjamin Garcia, Daisuke Ikeda, Ishod Wair, Trevor McClung, Marcos Montoya, Torey Pudwill, David Gravette, Greg Lutzka, Zion Wright, Eric Koston, Bastien Salabanzi, Axel Cruysberghs, Tom Asta, Carlos Ribeiro, Paul Zitzer & Brian Schaefer
Assaf Ayalon – Music (Instrumental)

Filmed by:
Frank Branca & Alan Rosenquist
Additional filming by:
No info
Edited by:
Frank Branca & Alan Rosenquist

// Tampa Pro 2019


// Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Back to top button